How's This For an Innovative Design?

in #life6 years ago (edited)

28a2d672-6b17-40eb-8675-7b91b55343c8.jpeg

079a62c9-2979-4a53-b4eb-152fd3285a23.jpeg


At first glance, you may think this is just another run-of-the-mill model aeroplane, but look a little closer. One of the coolest things I've ever seen, this has been entirely created out of everyday household items. Spanners, screwdrivers, pens, plastic funnel, calculators, even computer keyboards! A real work of art if ever I saw one. And I'll bet you can find many more instantly recognizable items if examined long enough.

This was just one of the incredible sights on display down at the Royal Air Force museum. But it must be said this saw my favourite by far. Something you could seriously got lost in for ages. The architecture is simply astounding and the designers need to win every single award possible for this intriguing feat of ingenuity and cognitive brilliance.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

That looks awesome. I like how shiny it is.

Creativity at it's peak. This is amazing but also looks too complicated as my girlfriend's brain. LoL

Lol, that may be an indirect effect of looking at it for too long. :)

This is a pure art of creativity and artistic design , I want to believe that this is an advance airplane design that will be use for warfare . The design looks really awesome

I thought so too, man. :)

wow, this is an amazing work of art, really what you choose sir, if we look from afar, it looks like an airplane. really extraordinary creator sir ..

Yep, that was the plan. :)

yes sir, I hope you will. You are indeed the best :) ;)

that's cool 😍

I have already voted for you.
Can I invite you to pay attention to my new project? Resteem and upvote my first post can participate in a 100 STEEM lottery.
Steem Express online | Resteem and upvote can participate in a 100 STEEM lottery

You would love my old neighbour.

http://andreasdrenters.com/

Everything he makes is from found metal objects.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68418.37
ETH 3743.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65