Graduation!!! - Mezuniyet~

in #life7 years ago (edited)

We have been waiting for a long time to say this sentence - Finally we are graduated!!! :D
Büşra and I were classmates for 4 years, finally the university life is over! We both were waiting for this day but I should add now we are kind of worried about what to do :D
It's a new beginning for both of us. We graduated from English language teaching department, say hi to two new English teachers :P We've got some plans in our minds, I hope we'll be able to achieve them :)

Many people say that life is harder after graduation but at the moment I just enjoy being free, not having the obligation to wake up early in the morning and go to university :D I know I will wake up early to go to work which is harder but I just don't want to think about that now, I still have time for that :D
I worked in a language school for a few months but I decided that it is not something that I want to do for the rest of my life. It was fun to work there, I didn't have any problems but I didn't feel like I could improve myself by teaching the same things to different students, not learning anything new, and I don't like having a monotonous life so I decided to get a celta certification and look for a job abroad. I don't know if everything will work out like I planned, but we'll see :D

So, the graduation was 3 weeks ago. We were so excited and happy that day :D

Here are some of our photos from the graduation day :)

10315124-A389-4DF8-8DED-2B59C8784B6D.jpg
15960F4F-7D13-4FF3-881E-5B9E2BBD8CA4.jpg
DF067A08-77C3-4C28-B69B-ED4DC8934D25.jpg
8A8B7B8A-8CF6-45FF-B29E-208B284098F4.jpg

Türkçe

Sonunda ikimizin de beklediği gün geldi, mezunuz!!! :D
Büşra ve ben 4 sene boyunca sınıf arkadaşıydık, nasıl bitecek bu okul diye konuşurken bitti bile, şu an biraz yeni mezun olmanın verdiği şaşkınlık var, ikimiz de peki şimdi ne olacak diye düşünüyoruz :D Aklımızda bir kaç plan var. Aslında plan yapmayı pek seven biri değilim ama konu iş olunca yapmak gerekiyor :D İngilizce öğretmenliği bölümünden mezun olduk, malum Türki'yede devlette çalışmak için kpss sınavına, mülakata girmek ve atanıp zorunlu görev yapmak lazım, özel sektöre gelecek olursak çalışma saatleri fazla, kazandığınız paraya değmiyor, ve şahsen burada kaldıkça İngilizcemin gerilediğini hissediyorum, bu yüzden Büşra da ben de yurt dışında iş aramaya karar verdik. Bunun için gerekli olan celta sertifikası kursuna bugün ikimiz de kayıt yaptırdık, daha sonra bu sertifikayla ilgili bir yazı yazacağım. Bir ay süren bir kurs, ondan sonra ikimiz için de iş arama süreci başlayacak, düşündükçe hem heyecanlanıyor hem geriliyorum :D Umarım ikimiz için de her şey yolunda gider :)

Ezgi

Sort:  

Tebrikler.

Teşekkürler :)

Yay! :D congratulations you guys! I know how you feel! Lots of love to you both! ;)

Thank you dear ❤ We've already missed you!

wow! congratulation!!🙌

Tebrikleeer!! İş aramada başarılar bu arada... :)

Çok teşekkürler! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66053.97
ETH 3448.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67