Brazilian hotdogs are insane!

in #life6 years ago

IMG_9315.jpg


Yes! This is the face of a happy person that is almost done consuming a Brazilian hotdog!

Let me explain.

In the Netherland or any other place in the world I have been a hotdog is a sausage on a bun.

It's just a nice little snack, maybe with some ketchup, mustard or sauerkraut.

But not for Brazilians.

No, they have taken the concept and went nuclear with it.

Just look at the size of this thing, it's a small planet!


IMG_9313.jpg

IMG_9314.jpg


Not only is it filled with sausage there is also room for bacon, potato chips, cheese, pickles and who knows what not.

It also comes with many different sauces you can put on.

And for about $3 it's a real steal!

It was great! I loved it.

I does make me wonder how people stay thin here :)



I am part of witness @blockbrothers.

Please consider us for your witness vote if you think we deserve it here:




Vote for @blockbrothers via SteemConnect
Set blockbrothers as your proxy via SteemConnect

We are the creators of Steemify a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.

Get it Here:

Sort:  

Hey @exyle it's fun to watch you explore Brazil but many of us really miss your crypto and Steem analysis.

I for one am getting stupider by the day without them!

C'mon man at least one a week!

i agree i am also one who love crypto analysis of exyle i believe in his presictions and believe me his predictions and analysis are very abvious and 100% right ... i surely miss them

done.

yeah, we miss the early morning videos, have them back

yeah watched it 😍 Thanks

The "problem" with Brazil is that it is like being in another planet. We are the biggest tropical country in the world and with lots of fertile soil. That is why food here is so cheap and diversified.

Brazil is a new reality and a new planet. But not a dry, lifeless and infertile one like Mars, but just the opposite!

We are destined to become a new India with billions of inhabitants.

I think Brazil has major potential. Indeed good weather and soil for crops but also plenty of other resources.

Limited Promotion! Use both @t50 and @hybridbot for a chance of receiving extra upvotes!

You got a 23.34% upvote from @t50 courtesy of @discernente!

Anyone can use this service by sending a minimum of 0.010 SBD or STEEM to @t50 with the post you want upvoted as the memo.

Consider investing Steem Power to receive daily payouts from bot income.
10 SP, 25 SP, 50 SP, 75 SP, 100 SP, 125 SP, 150 SP, 200 SP, 250 SP, 300 SP, 350 SP, 400 SP, 450 SP, 500 SP, 600 SP, 700 SP, 800 SP, 900 SP, 1000 SP or use the delegation manager. At any time you can get your investment back by undelegating.

Partners

@upfundme and #upfundme
TASKMANAGER bitshares token
@hybridbot - bid/membership hybrid bot (0.010 SBD minimum)
@memearmy meme support community bot

@sadkitten is countering 50% of @discernente self-votes for 1 week starting Friday, August 31st 2018 because it is part of last weeks top self-voters. For more details see this post.

I does make me wonder how people stay thin here :)

They play soccer 16 hours a day!

Dear friend, you would be surprised to see here, in my beloved Venezuela, what we call hot dogs and hamburgers.

I present to you your famous hamburger called la diabla, they make it more than anything in the city of Caracas, the capital of Venezuela

And this is what we call a hot dog, and it can be much bigger and with many more ingredients.
I think that here in Venezuela you would be very happy eating food at street cars.

I don't think they eat like they are on holiday every day and they work hard so they work off their food. I could never go on an extended holiday to Brazil because I would come back 100 pounds heavier than when I arrived! I wouldn't be able to say no to all the great food!

That is crazy! It looks delicious though! My wife cuts her turkey dogs like that sometimes and puts them in a hamburger bun to eat. She usually just has them plain though. I wouldn't have believed that thing was as big as your hand if you hadn't posted the picture!

Yum!!! That looks like it is worth the flight!!!!

Haha! Need to eat plenty of those to justify the flight! lol.

Challenge Accepted!! :-)

Yep.. In Latin America everything is spiced up in one way or another! They do similiar things to boring American foods in Mexico.

Yeah, they certainly spice things up here!

@exyle I'm portuguese but I live in Brazil since 2004 and I love Brazilian hotdogs and other sandwiches like hamburgers with special and exotic inputs like various sauces, ships known as "batata palha" onion circles, pickles, corn, peas and meat stuffing.
I love this country I still in holidays

Posted using Partiko Android

wow! You have been living here for a while. I sure wish I could take some of the food choices here back home.

That looks delicious and plentiful, @exyle! You have the face of a child who has committed a great mischief. Hahaha. You look very happy!! Your face is the best publicity for that hot dog. Every time I say, "I'm glad you're in the gym. Beautiful afternoon.

Haha, it sure was delicious!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71