You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Reading Is The Single Greatest Habit To Become Smarter

in #life6 years ago

It's funny....when I was a kid my parents always tried to get me to read, but it was more novels and stuff. I read all the time now, but it's all self-help and developmental stuff. I never read novels. Personally, to hear a story, I'll watch a movie. I agree though, there's sooooo much infinite knowledge available if you just read! Cheers, nice post!! :)

Sort:  

It depends on the person, I guess. I personally love reading novels and I get to learn a lot even from a fictional story. But yeah, all sorts of reading material out there and an infinite knowledge to learn from :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61766.85
ETH 3081.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82