You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So Why Art?

in #life7 years ago (edited)

This is such a FUN journey my Friend! Your writing and art is BEYOND impressive! So many details in your artwork. I absolutely love how you include your magnificent art in your travels. I have a small request. Maybe you can possibly draw a couple of us green guys LOL! That would be VERY cool! I have never been to Croatia. I absolutely loved your video! Thank you VERY much for bringing Croatia to the GREAT STEEMIT COMMUNITY! Crabs are VERY elusive LOL! I also caught the food that looked like a pizza. Looked delicious! ABSOLUTELY love your sketches! You are making art the coolest thing on Planet Earth my Friend! I'm VERY proudly resteeming, commenting, following and upvoting! Your Devoted Friend and Fan! @extraterrestrial :) P.S. The video came out GREAT my Friend! We are REALLY enjoying it and appreciate it! :)

Sort:  

@extraterrestrial maaaaan, I'm happy you love the art, the video and the stories. Veeryy happy :D:D:D:D Super happy! Thanks so much for checking this out and for your awesome(!!!) comments, they always put a big fat smile on my face! I'll draw you a green guy just for you soon! :)

ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT ALL MY FRIEND! IT IS MY PLEASURE! :):):) I can't wait to see the green guy! You're the BEST! Your Devoted Friend and Fan! @extraterrestrial :):):)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63195.68
ETH 2615.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74