You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thoughts...

in #life5 years ago

Do not despair and give up! Everyone in life has difficult times. I myself went through it.
I can only say that not everything in life can be planned and executed at the desired time. The more you plan, you are nervous about it, you put strength into your plans, the more desperate it is that this does not happen.
My advice: relax, follow what is coming into your life. Set goals, go to them, but do not plan your life, otherwise you will fall into the trap.

Sort:  

Thank you very much for this. I can't even begin to show how grateful I am. But there's one thing though, ever heard of the saying 'if you fail to plan, then you plan to fail'? Everything is all so confusing.

I think I understand what you mean. I agree, it is very difficult. However, planning can be replaced by goals. It's great if these goals are for a short time. And it's great if something is out of control to have a backup option and arm yourself with positive thinking. If something is bad, then stop for a minute. Think about what this situation has given you, what opportunities you can use today if you have failed.
Remember that all our fears, failures only in our heads. Our whole life is dictated by our philosophy and all our mistakes too. If you set the correct and positive vector of thinking, then life will certainly change for the better.☺️
I will cheer for you! You will succeed! Hugging you))

Thank you for your encouraging words. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63897.91
ETH 3131.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87