You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I haven’t had a drink in 4 months (and I think I like it).

in #life6 years ago

I guess drinking is more of a personal preference. There's no right or wrong, it's just based on someone's decision. A great alternative to beer is to have a non-alcoholic beer which of course is not as great but it should do the job. I agree that there are millions of drinks choices out there to choose from, besides alcohol, there are many non-alcoholic beverages that we should try it out. In my opinion, there's absolutely no harm of trying new things :)

Sort:  

Thanks for the support! That’s kind of been the experience--just trying something new and kind of liking it--and being surprised that I don’t miss drinking the way I thought I would haha. Plus...ya...it totally opens up so many new options for non-boozey beverages! Appreciate you stopping by. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61949.37
ETH 2415.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65