You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ghost cities and over population: Chinese phenomenon

in #life7 years ago (edited)

I understand that most of the Chinese audience on Steemit, will despise this post considering that If I were to live in China I would probably never be seen or heard from again. I am sorry for revealing this truth. We are living in the information era and this is what it means, bringing vastly unknown truths to light. Follow, upvote and resteem my posts and I will return the favor.

Sort:  

China's reach extends far beyond its own borders. Hope you use a VPN and other precautions if you start getting too big.

Yes, I am. Thanks for the advice. I am actually quite scared but not only is it worth it but it's exciting. At least if they get me, more people would be a little more aware.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59358.13
ETH 2471.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45