You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHEN LOVE BREAKS MY HEART

in #life6 years ago

This reminds me of my first heart break. I was in 200l. I made a post a bout it one time. The break up was not my fault. I was the good one in the relationship.

All I said was she should not stay in the same room with her male friend that came to look for her in school. But she started talking about trust and all shit.

Prolly ion know what trust means but I cannot feel comfortable with the fact that my Gf is in a room with a man she calls a friend and I am in another room far away.

To cut the long story short. They slept gogther and she broke up with me. She said I didnt trust her. Twas stupid. Buh for the fact that I loved her I lost myself. Knew the truth but ignored. Started begging like a fool. She said her mind was made up.

After a while I discovered that they were actually dating. She didn't feel remorse yet I still loved her. But she wanted me no more.

That was when my life turned upside down. I started drinking, skipping classes becoming unnecessarily violent just for love. Tot it was a dream, she was going to come back but it wasn't.

.i became a drunkard. That was my punishment for falling in love. Didn't know it was a crime though.

Anyways dear. Thanks for sharing this. Break up hurts no matter the reason for the break up.

Sort:  

Wow...
touching..
Nice that you are past that now

Thanks dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57839.82
ETH 3132.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43