You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⏺Why I am not a millionaire yet.. Part 2: Giving up

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Exactly what I needed today. I had a bad day yesterday, but now I am on track again. Doing some of things that I should have done months ago💪. Not thinking too much, not giving up, just doing. Talk soon. tip!

Sort:  

Hey my dude. I saw you sent me a tip there :) That's so awesome of you! Too cool.

Well bro, that's why I write. I know that the words will always have a static impact on the majority, but there is always a few people who get the message. The feeling simply transfers from my body to the other person. That's the ultimate goal! I am glad it was the case for you :)

Talk soon brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60565.41
ETH 2347.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47