You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⏺My biggest insecurity: My blind eye.. Part 1 (Never opened-up about this before)

in #life7 years ago

It takes a lot of courage to talk to strangers about your biggest pain, in order to encourage them that their own problems might feel small compared to this story. And yet you are here having already a great audience and people who look up to you. If I had instagram I would follow you there, too.

Of course I can't wait to read the rest of the story. And of course i will upvote and resteem part 2 as well. I see great things for your future. The best motivational speakers are always the people who suffered the most in their lives and were able to overcome that.

Sort:  

My dude. Thanks so much for that! Really awesome to here these kind words. Yeah, I made a decision to be as transparent as I could. That way, there's no holding back for me, and less questions for my audience :)

I really appreciate your support, man. Super awesome. Totally agreed.. If I look at any of the top motivational speakers out there, they all went through the most hectic conditions I could think of.

Talk soon brother. Part two coming later today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59698.94
ETH 2303.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51