Sauna

in #life6 years ago

Sauna, a very Finnish thing, a place to purify and relax. Be in silence and lost in thought. Innocence in the nakedness.



But I made it really really dirty. Sorry not sorry. These pictures are actually from a year ago, but back then I didn’t have a huge following, so I’m making an exception in reposting.

I always wait eagerly to get to the countryside so I can go to a proper wood fire sauna. I have a habit of collecting dirt for a few days so that the sauna feels extra special. Yes, I am weird and dirty, tell me something new. There is a sauna in my apartment building, but I have never reserved it for myself because it just doesn’t feel right. Sauna is somewhat intimate and if you know 15 other people but their naked bums on the same seats, it feels a bit nasty. Even though, the heat of the sauna does actually kill bacteria, so it’s not really dirty, it’s just the thought of it.

I would like to take more pictures in the sauna, but it's pretty damn hard! You know there is a lot of steeeem that fogs up the lens very fast...

While you indulge yourselves in my pictures, I will be getting spick and span! Catch you later with a clean and clear head.

Sort:  

Oh how I wish I had a bath
I would be in it everyday
Soaping and scrubbing all my parts
Then rinsing myself with the spray

You never know what might happen
If I start to have too much fun
So I won't be taking too long
I'll get clean and then I am done

But next time I get the feeling
That just clean is not all I need
I will have the proper equipment
And my hand will handle the deed

Then I will be ready for sleep
Or maybe I will post a pic
Either way I will be happy
And for that I don't need a dick

Hahaha, that ending is so funny!

didnt mean to offend, but this is great photos!!! i can feel the curve of the body and the lighting is great.. the angle of the photo is great... wow...

Can you now see I'm not a sir!? :D

hahaha... my bad, next time i put my glasses 24 hour :P

People like you are the reason why so many people have high expectations for the sauna.

My subconscious mind has now associated sauna with pretty naked young girls, when in reality a few times I actually went all I've got was a quartet of naked fat, middle-aged dudes - me being one of them.

And let me tell you, that's not relaxing at all. It's just weird and wrong, so wrong.

So please stop false advertising or I will be forced to report you to someone...

I guess you have just been in the wrong sauna! Most pretty young girls in Finland do go to sauna, so the odds should be in your favour ;)

Well, I'm not going all the way to Finland on the off chance that you are serious and a strong chance I'll have to cry myself to sleep again 🤣

These came out nice, not easy keeping the steam off the lens for sure... putting that Nikon to the test.

I remember I had the doors open so it wouldn't be too bad, otherwise it would have been impossible :D

Would be worried about my camera anyway :P

My most beloved habit. Healthy and cleansing. Good to see it represented by someone with such an awesome straight to it, and funny personality.
Keep on being yourself, if that is yourself :)
If I made pics of myself in the sauna, they would surely not be like yours

Never feel as fresh as after a sauna, it's so nice! Yes that is me and I don't think I could be anyone else 🤪

It's quite easy being anyone else :P but never pleasant

Is it? I can't do it.

Try to fake yourself once
Some are just born that way

Hot place, hot shots! Saunas are great, very popular here in whole Scandinavia - normal thing for Norwegians, were quite exotic for me - polish guy, but after 5 years here - I love it really a lot! Have You ever been to cryo-sauna? Extreme experience... I was in -50 once, 20 seconds and I had enough...

I hate the cold and I have no need to freeze myself. We already live in a cold climate, that is enough for me!

Totally understand, but I recommend anyway, as something totally different! You don't like to try new things? ;)

I like to try things I know I will like.

I have a habit of collecting dirt for a few days so that the sauna feels extra special. Yes, I am weird and dirty, tell me something new.

This made me laugh, and I get it. My hair is never so wonderfully clean and full as it is after washing it from a few days of not.

Love the first picture. The female form deserves all the attention it gets.

Seeing the post looks like a nice and good post.

I have my own infrared sauna but I’m never naked in it 😂

Is it one of those weird tent thingies that they sell on tv!? 😂😂😂

I've been to the sauna with co-eds countless times at university. It's the most unerotic thing in the world. It's strange how you can be a heterosexual male in your early twenties and have firm and pert boobs and asses right in front of you but not be turned on. It's cultural conditioning. Sauna is not an erotic environment. This post is obviously for foreign consumption.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59239.68
ETH 2525.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50