You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Not Today

in #life6 years ago

Aww, aren't you just the sweetest!<3 I'm alright over here, just a little nervous. I knew quitting my job would be a little risky because I would be depending on what I make in here and in trading crypto. But the funny thing is that even with all the prices this low, I still make more than I would with a full time cooking job... though I do put more effort into this "job".

You put well into words what I meant in this post, rational thinking vs emotions. It calms me a little to talk to you because you've probably been through quite a lot over the years being a self employed artist, and it seems like you are doing okay :)

Don't you just hate it when electronics fail to work like they should?! Doing a simple task turns into an hour long battle, argh.

Yeah, it looks like we have some positive changes happening in the market today :) I bought myself a little more bitcoin a couple days ago and also wished that I had taken out more in December to invest back in now. But no big regrets here :)

First clue: I'm going to Southeast Asia :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66408.50
ETH 3486.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70