You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Last Few Things On My Mind Before They Go Ahead and Fork the Place

in #life6 years ago

I'm sticking to my promise to comment more often. First: The bloody picture reminds me of period related product adds, where women are all smiles and life is fantastic, even when on a period. LIES ALL LIES.

Second: I'm sad I've missed the drama a huge upvote brings. I haven't gotten any for myself in a long while, so I would like to live vicariously through you.

Sort:  

That's not a new picture. When I first released it, months ago, some ladies were joking about the very same thing. I think I said I'd make that the period mascot.

I personally haven't received much drama but I lurk around everywhere, and I've seen some. I don't want to talk about what's been said to me in the past and some of that was in private so whatever. It can stay there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54147.93
ETH 2274.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35