You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Shoes That Take Possession: It Wasn't Me, The Heels Did It

in #life5 years ago

This probably doesn’t come as a surprise to you but I’m really big on shoes. A pair of shoes can make or break a person, warned out ugly sneakers will make me feel sooo bad, but a good sexy heel will skyrocket the confidence, and people pick up on those vibes.

Those are some really nice shoes, when ever I see golden heels, I think of latin dancing. I need something similar.

Sort:  

I have some of those ugly sneakers too, and I have mistakenly worn them in public before. People do feel our vibes. I turned into an invisible little mouse.

There is nothing quite like the combination of gold heels and Latin music, which is frequently present in these parts. Sadly I scuffed them a bit that night. What can I say, I can't be trusted with nice things :)

Invisible little mouse, that is a very accurate way of describing the feeling, I’ve been there, but I’ve learned from it.

While one wants to keep the nice things looking really nice, I do think nice things should be used more. Use the fine china, wear the jewerly, put on the heels, live a little.

Absolutely. I broke a tea cup from my grandmother's china already, and scuffed the heels...but it was worth it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60583.13
ETH 2342.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48