Sort:  

Are those pictures of you? They are very nice.
And I hope you are actually doing well. Everyone deserves a strong base for their mentality.

Ah yes, sorry, forgot to add the self portraits blabla part I usually have under my pics. Thanks! I'm fine.

Ah yes, sorry, forgot to add the self portraits blabla part I usually have under my pics. Thanks! I'm fine.

The part where you had to clarify that you were fine (and not mentally unstable) had me rflmao!

Oh I am so unstable, but I'm also fine🙃

This morning I was reached out by a relative who "needed to talk" urgently. She really needed to. I've been facing my own monsters so this day I'm very aware of a person can really break how we all battle our monsters, our insecurities and anxieties. Lovely photos by the way.

It's very good she knew she could reach out to you and you were there for her :) Yeah we all got our little demons, some scarier than others. Thank you!

That's the kind of crazy sexy cool I aspire to be!

I have not been my best this year (many reasons but I've battled anxiety and panic as well) but even if I thought I was sinking myself, I was glad and felt so relieved I could help another soul.

Nut job 😂😂😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks Dr. Phil! 😝

Oh it's mental health day? No wonder I was going border line crazy with my intense inner monologues/dialogues while out there delivering mail. I was pretty close to detaching from my body as I was getting lost in my fantasies.

That must be the reason! All the crazy mojo up in the air today, and it's full moon soon, no sleep for the wicked!

Oh yeah, that's why I lost my sleep too.

Well it's in three days so it's a bit of a stretch. I usually lose sleep two days prior and a day after. But it's a great excuse!

I can have an excuse for once after waking 5 am for seven months.

I feel your pain. Take every excuse you want!

Muahahahaha! What an evil treat 😈

~loving your framing skills and the brilliant way you use light softly in your compositions!
a beautiful, atmospheric selection :))

Glad to hear, thanks for sharing more beauty with this wonderful world...

But do you want a Pepsi? ; )


Congratulations @eveuncovered!
You raised your level and are now a Dolphin!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The new SteemFest⁴ badge is ready
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27