You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life on Steemit - 100 Days of Writing and Growing my Blog

in #life7 years ago

Congrats @maxinpower I just checked your blog out and you look like you're doing pretty good for being brand-new. Much better than I was when I first started. Travel blogs tend to do well and Japan is a beautiful country with a rich history. You're going to do just fine! :)

Sort:  

Considering the time I spend I wouldn't say very good though.
I'm still trying to find my style, I don't won't a pure travel blog, I also wrote about some recents topics which I had in my mind.
I do find it difficult to write in both German and English, it also much more time consuming.

And I was playing around with @minnowbooster, so the figure look better than they actually are

However. Thank you for the cheer-up!!
Let's grow together and enjoy this interesting place here!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57673.98
ETH 2343.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37