You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Paying It Forward: Quick Recap of Few Good Things Done Right in 2016!

in #life7 years ago

Oh @firepower---what a great feeling post. Thank you for sharing how you share the love. When meeting you at Steemfest--I was so inspired by the way you truly reached out to connect and made everyone feel special. I'm certain your interactions with those on your journey also feel your joyous spirit. Thank you for being you!

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your kind words! I just try to show up and support as often as possible anything that I truly believe in. I'm glad that with Steemit I have a good outlet to showcase some of the good things that are happening in my neck of the woods. I've also met some incredible people who have inspired me along the way such as yourself and Sara with the things you do back home. Cheers! :)

Yay! We love providing inspiration. I agree on Steemit being a good outlet for sharing incredible works. If we keep it up--it could be contagious!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68236.06
ETH 3737.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64