Sort:  

Under "Confession #1" I briefly touch on my exploration with allergy therapy. It's just wildly expensive and not covered by insurance which means it's not a viable option right now. Hopefully in the future though.

What do you mean about rice?

until very recently a substantial fraction of the world's population existed on nothing more than a handful of rice a day. You might give it a shot. When I was in South East Asia half a century ago (gasp...time certainly flys doesn't it?) I witnessed it first hand. Seems bland and uninteresting but it kept them alive.

Wow, that is unfortunate. It's great that organizations are doing their best to battle hunger now. I appreciate the thought, though I'm not sure I strive to just "stay alive" by living on rice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65800.35
ETH 3464.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68