You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Health Benefits of Coffee

in #life8 years ago (edited)

Two cups a day? piffle. I drink twenty or thirty cups a day. Have been since the seventies.
I wear out cheap coffee makers (Mr. Coffee for example) in about three months. The only brand that I've discovered that will stand the gaff is BUNN

http://www.bunn.com/home-products

In my 'not so humble' opinion the only good thing about Starbux is that it is coffee...or at least they claim it is. If nothing else is available I will drink Starbux...and only then. Even vending machine instant is better.

Sort:  

I love percolated coffee even though boisl it (which you aren't meant to do). I used to drink 20 a day at one point but it was weak hospital coffee.

When I say 2 cups per day I do not mean 2 normal size coffee mugs. I am talking a thermos that she takes to work and then a massive cup when she gets home... It would probably equate to at least 12 cups total...

OK well that is a decent amount then!

you mean like this?

Bunn & Wearing = pro !

ps. been in starbucks 3 times ... 2 to use restroom, 1 to use wifi .. buy coffee ...0 $4+ for a cup ? LMAo Really !!!!

?Bun and Wearing ? ... come to chat

@jtstreetman Yes Bun and Wearing. Need to go to bed now as it is after 4.25 am here! Will check it out tomorrow. Which channel?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65969.85
ETH 3429.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68