You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Goals on Steemit expressed

in #life6 years ago

I wish I could reward this comment with a sack of diamonds... I'll give you my tip! - at least that's something.

You being here supports freedom. You put your beautiful mind and spirit and ideas out there for us all to enjoy- laid bare with love for us to learn from and be inspired by, and in return, I hope you drink in the same from so many other wonderful people here.

I admire your candid nature - that really is a gift!
Love right back to you.
E x

Sort:  

I know what I would do with this sack of diamonds, buy the guitar for you. You know which one I am thinking of.

And the rest ... send it to SBI and share it all over the Steemiverse wisely.

<3

Aw thank you :) I have my eye on a very lovely nylon-string classical guitar... and it's payday soon... I feel a splurge coming on! E x

Wow, so cool, cannot wait to see you playing it !!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64151.19
ETH 2773.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65