You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Guy and a Lipstick - how I kept a memory I never had

in #life6 years ago

That is a seriously special piece and so beautiful- the perfect way to honour her.

A beautiful post too Anutu- and I think it's so important that connections to our loved ones don't have to be just to those we have physically met.

I hope to read more of her story. E x

@tipu upvote this post

Sort:  

Your lines mean a lot to me Eveningart.

I had a different way to connect with her, than with a person I have physically met before. This gave me the chance to feel more into, let's say the essence of her. I wasn't sure about, what was told to me about her by others.

I wanted to get my own picture of her, feel the truth. That finally put me on a much different path ... a path that was not what I expected ...

will continue her story for sure!
xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58617.29
ETH 3164.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44