You Can Run But You Can’t Hide

in #life6 years ago

stal.jpg

Did you think that by leaving the country, you could escape from me? Ha, you have underestimated my reach. I’ve been following you @eveuncovered and @escapist since you landed in Budapest, and you fools didn’t have any idea.

You tourists sure like to take a lot of pictures of each other, so I thought that it would be nice for you two to have some photographs together. You know, being the considerate sister and all.

stal1.jpg

stal2.jpg

stal3.jpg

stal6.jpg

stal7.jpg

@Eveuncovered, you are fucking disgusting.

sugar.jpg

I went to you apartment and I didn’t find what you stole from me there, and it wasn’t in the hotel room either.

We still have some unfinished business, I need my getaway bag back. I believe that we can reach a mutually beneficial arrangement.

-Evelyn C.

Sort:  

Wtf hag!? why don't you just leave us be?

Not before I get my stuff back.

How do you think they paid for vacation? Your go bag is empty......

They wouldn't dare! If they sold my stuff, they would pay for it with their lives.

Did they kill you?

Do you want to start working as our photographer? Because you are making us look good!

I'd rather shoot you with a Sako TRG M10.

... I might build a one... Evelyn edition custom TRG M10

Did you have to post a picture of her with Nutella too?

That is what she was doing half of the time so it was hard to avoid.

You should get her a box of pop-tarts. If she is going to be disgusting, might as well let her live it up a little.

Pop-tarts are next level disgusting, I'd feed them only to my enemy, that bad they are.

Congratulations @evelyncarter! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Like a ninja photographer!

Nice bit of stalking some good shots there 💯🐒

Congratulations @evelyncarter! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53406.15
ETH 2223.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29