You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Music Lover: 12 - Another day, another post. :) SBD/STEEM GIVEAWAY! (Read more for info!)

in #life7 years ago

I'm treating you poorly cuz you won't just fuck off. I told you I don't want to talk to you, but here you are continuing on. Fuck. Off. Tiffani.

You didn't get treated poorly, EVER, when you were with me. We RARELY argued, but you acted like every convo we had was an argument, and it simply wasn't. You SAY you love me, then I offer you my home and to be with me, but you refuse it.. NOT love. So just fuck off Tiffani, you're right I'm not going to be all sweet to you right now. You're spewing a bunch of bullshit that I'm tired of hearing. Fuck. Off.

Sort:  

Because being blocked doesn’t say “I love you”. When you talked to me like this and told me to fuck off all those times it seemed like we were fighting. I would go home crying and you would swipe through tinder again. I didn’t ask for you to be sweet to me rn. I just wanted to say I’m always here for you. Someone to talk to. Doesn’t mean we have to be together. Maybe you did love me maybe you didn’t. I would love to move in with you but I just couldn’t bring myself to do it. I’m scared. I don’t truly know if things would work out between us. And then what if they didn’t? I would just come crawling back to California with my tail between my legs and back into my family with no money and no job and they would all just be disappointed in me. Maybe they wouldn’t accept me back.

Ok. Stop replying please. Thank you.

I don't need people to talk to, but like I said, thanks anyway.

And your inability to ever leave your comfort zone is why you're going to be stuck where you are in life. You think I had any clue as to how things were gonna turn out when I moved to California? No. But I spread my wings, again, and took a leap of faith and trusted that things would work out. And they would have, had I not changed my mind about being close to my daughter. I had a job that was going to pay me more than my last job did and I was going to get benefits and time off. I could STILL have that job if I call them and come back..

Fact of the matter is, you're scared of all of that because you've never TRIED to be out on your own. You let fear control you Tiffani.. Which is holding you back in EVERYTHING you do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58088.10
ETH 2353.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44