You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Music Lover: 12 - Another day, another post. :) SBD/STEEM GIVEAWAY! (Read more for info!)

in #life6 years ago

Love means you'd do anything to be with someone. You don't love me. Not even close. LMFAO. Loving me would mean moving across the country to be with me. THAT'S love. What you have for me is a desire to not be lonely, a selfish desire. You don't love me, you're just sad you're lonely again. Fuck off.

Sort:  

Well then I have really deep feelings for you. If I was just sad I was lonely again I wouldn’t be still talking to you. Because I know you’re not coming back anytime soon. Don’t forget that you also said you loved me. But doesn’t seem like you would do anything to be with me. You’re just telling me to fuck off

I OFFERED FOR YOU TO LIVE IN MY HOME HOW THE FUCK IS THAT NOT LOVE? ARE U KIDDING?? Seriously, Fuck off Tiffani. I'm done with your bullshit. I THOUGHT I loved you, but once I saw that u ACTUALLY DON'T love me.. That all got cut real fast.

You didn’t ask before you left. You asked when you were already back in Florida. Just because I said no doesn’t mean I don’t love you.

No, I told you about the fact I was going to be getting a condo in Pensacola before I left. I offered for you to come move in with me. And yes, that means you don't love me. You clearly have no clue as to what love is. Stop commenting on my shit. Goodbye.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70786.17
ETH 3822.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50