You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Tao Of Bullshit: Evolving Enlightenment In The Realms Of Stupid, Crazy, And B.S....

in #life6 years ago

I think Everyone is unique in his/her own way and have got a level of expertise naturally. Hence, it is not always a good idea to write people off as assholes.

When stated blogging last year, people around me used to see me as an asshole until December when I exchanged some 25sbd at unit rate of 15$ they realized that I might not have been a *use-for-nothing guy all this while. That there is a hidden meaning to what I do. And today, most of them are here too

We must always follow our heart irrespective of what others think

@eurogee of @euronation & The Host, Show Us Your Witnesses Weekly Contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60723.46
ETH 3353.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51