You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Check Out My Scar: A Lesson I'll Never Forget.

in #life6 years ago

Hello @alvinauh

This is really an interesting story turn sour. I think your Pastor has nothing to do with this; neither was it your fault. It is only natural that one tries to win a competitive game. Sustaining injury in the process is just a possibility that later manifested in your case.

So sorry and I am happy this is now a history and you are fine.

@eurogee, the founder of @euronation community

Sort:  

Yeah, the pastor and I are good and we do joke about it but it was an accident. The only non-accident in the story however was the doctor who was not clear on what he was doing unfortunately. I hope others don't fall victim to what he does.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61399.54
ETH 3383.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50