You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Invested in a Kuvings Cold Press Juicer!

in #life6 years ago

Wow Michel Gerard this post is so amazing. First of all I would like to say a big congratulations to you on getting your first brand of Kuvings Cold Press Whole Slow Juicer and other wonderful gifts in the boxes you received together with this. The shimino mix and go blender bottle actually looks so amazing you should open that box.
And your daughter is actually so beautiful and adorable I'm glad the family joined you in consuming fruits and veggies this is thus a very healthy lifestyle.
Keep studying great books that would transform your health and give you an amazing physique.
All the best buddy @gmichelbkk

Sort:  

Thank you @eunireal1 for your kind message. I'm still learning about juicing, it's a whole new way of consuming veggies for me. Today, I opened the box of the Ozone machine and whashed all produce with it for 20 mins. I have more to learn about that too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.80
ETH 3460.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51