You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Allow me to introduce myself(:

in #life7 years ago

Hi Christian!

First, welcome to the community! I'm sure you'll enjoy everything once you get established.

Congratulations on finishing school! Best wishes in your endeavor to be a financial advisor. I think you're right about people our age being under-educated about finances. I've addressed this topic in at least one of my posts on here, but I'm looking forward to your thoughts on the subjects.

Great job on the intro post. Not sure we'd agree when it comes to musical taste, but you did a great job letting everyone know what you like and what to expect from you. I'll be following to see what kind of advice you have to offer!

Happy steeming!

Sort:  

Thanks brother! Love that post, btw. I'd like to start writing content like that myself, so it's inspiring to see someone already on it(:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67073.12
ETH 3507.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18