You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hack Your Life in 3 Easy Steps!

in #life6 years ago

Yeah you are right tho.. But sometimes its a bit frustrating for people that steemit are helping finacially. Steemit was of great help to me january when i juste entered a bit frustrating now tho but all the same its a worthwhile platform. Maybe with time

Sort:  

Really? What happened to change things? You mean you made more income here in January, but now not so much? Any ideas why?

My dear. The reason was because of steemit openmic.. It was friendly to me as at that time cause i was new. It helped me alot though in school cause i self sponsor mysfelf in school.. But i began to notice some trends about steemit generally. It was the openmic that made me get some money .. I solely depend on steemit for my survival now.. You have to know some top people on steemit to be able to make so much for even a post that doesnt make much sense. Another thing was am in school, studying maths and january school just resumed and so when school got intense i needed to focus so i stopped posting much on steemit. But am done with exams now, finished today i am tryna make some few posts. Sometimes it aint all about the money on steemit tho... But at times its disappointing but its all good

simply because of the price of steem. Steem was at 0.0005 BTC around that time and the BTC was $12K ... Of course, that's when I bought my first 1000 steem (human brains being what they are ...). Fortunately I've also bought the 0.0002 BTC dip with the BTC around $7000

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60133.79
ETH 2686.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49