You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Helicopter roundabout

in #life6 years ago

Ok but i think it is not good in the steem. If you have money, your opinion is 100* more than avarage people opinion..Like in your case..Other thinking is okay, but that 100 people upvote worth nothing because 1 man is not okay. This is not your fault, this is the system fault.

Sort:  

Most of the votes on this post are the result of bots. The flags are from humans who have manually flagged your shit post. Think hard about that. It speaks volumes about the quality of your post.

Show me high amount post without bots! Without bots, nobody see it! World Peace!

You're a funny boy, you're also using bots! I saw it. :) Everyone can see it! I think your posts are even worse :) You are not too credible in the eyes of the readers. You do not have to lie. I can downvote you with my friends if I want you, just not my style. But if you continue it, I will do it, be clever!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63283.09
ETH 2463.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54