Today Is The International Beer Day - Congratulations And Cheers

in #life8 years ago

International Beer Day

Dear friends, let us celebrate together August the 5th 2016 - International Beer Day.

It is celebrated on the first Friday in every August.

The best way to celebrate it by inviting your friends to a beer. Or you can give a bottle of beer as a gift.

Do you like beer?

All About Beer

Beer is an ages old beverage. It is the foundation of our civilization. It has played a major role in many cultures and societies. If you don't believe me watch the movie How Beer Saved the World:

Remember!

Beer is an alcohol. Drink responsibly and with moderation.

Sidenotes And References

Is it the coincidence that the International Beer Day is celebrated on Fridays and we can celebrate it well into Saturday morning?

Jump over to the International Beer Day website and spread the word. Cheers :)


Follow me and my posts - click on @ervin-lemark then press the Follow button. Let me know about it so I can return the favor and follow you. Thank you very much.

Sort:  

I'd be happy to celebrate beer day , if I only haven't had so much wine last night... It was my mum's 80th birthday :)

:) Good for you and a great reason to celebrate. Please wish a happy birthday to your mother in my (our) name too.

You are excused from today's celebration, of course. If you wish so :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56688.84
ETH 2388.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28