You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with Tara : Have you ever experienced Sleep Paralysis ?

in #life7 years ago

Hmm i have a lot of friends that experience the same thing! I have not experienced it yet! I think fear is always your enemy, but i was thinking maybe if you are aware that your dreaming, maybe you could create a super hero or power, but thats unlikely, but thats strange and scary indeed.

Sort:  

I need to train my brain for that :P

Have you tried meditation @taraamin77, try practicing that for a while, as sometimes i feel like im in between dreaming but im awake at the same time, and i learned that when fear arises in my thoughts, i focus back on my breathing

I'll try that :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56835.87
ETH 2399.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39