You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Personal - Why You Should Leave Your Comfort Zone Today...

in #life6 years ago

This is me, to a Tee!

However, sometimes it might happen in the bedroom!
Well for me anyways, it is my workroom of choice. I love sitting, propped up with pillows and with my laptop on my lap.

As far as your last questions, I want to be remembered as a good mom. I want to be remembered as someone who pursued her dreams and didn't worry about what society thinks.

Also, at this stage of life, I find that I want a lot LESS recognition. I don't know if its a phase or not, but my dreams of fame and fortune have currently settled into wanting financial security and the ability to do what I love and make money at it.

I love this post and I feel like it might just inspire a post of my own. These are amazing questions to inspire a lot of writing, but maybe that's just me, because I probably talk too much!

Thank you for sharing.

Sort:  

My 7 year old dreams of fame and fortune. We will see where that leads haha

I want to be remembered as a good mom. I want to be remembered as someone who pursued her dreams and didn't worry about what society thinks.

That is very similar to my own mindset.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63326.84
ETH 2648.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82