You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Please Read Regarding Donations

in #life6 years ago

You are still suffering from a disease that is causing you to lose your eyes correct? I made a pledge to help with the surgery. I never posted that you were a VET and the donations from my post are to save your eyes.

Are you still having this procedure done? Are you still in need? I am not sure how many gave due to the fact they thought you were a VET only.

Sort:  

I am losing my sight. I am legally blind in my right and left is getting there. With out the cross linking I will lose it in my left eye. I do need it and I do not know how we will be paying for it..

This is the real reason Steemit works. We take care of each other. You can't have to much fun around here if you can't see the screen. I am still willing to help you, I am sure many others are too. Just let us know what you need.

Yes need the help. Maybe my wife can help me make a new post in a few days. With out the help I can't get my sugrry dune and I will end up losing the sight I still have

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45