You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Please Die in a Car Crash

in #life6 years ago

This made me cry. I think a lot of people feel really guilty about this very thing.

That is the question I am faced with. Should anyone feel guilty in the event this happens in this way? I find it much easier to talk to the dead after they have passed. I am in the mindset that guilt is an internal extension of pride. One feels guilty they were never able to say what they needed to say, not always what the dying needed to hear.

Thank you for your words in our time of mourning.

Sort:  

P.S. Do you really talk to the dead, or is it just something you do as a meditation. So like, they're not really there. But you picture them being there.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61840.18
ETH 2589.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55