You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If homosexuality really were a disease and was removed with a vaccine, would homosexuals take it?

in #life5 years ago

It is a very controversial topic, but nevertheless my views expressed possibly cause some damage, I do not agree with homosexuality (the change of sex, sexual confusion, same-sex marriage) but even so I have friends who are in this condition, every day I try to focus on how God loves us, he rejects sin but he deeply loves the sinner.

Sort:  

It is controversial. But I wanted to know from your point of view what would happen if there was this type of vaccine? What would happen to the gay community? Would it increase homophobia? Would religions force parents to vaccinate their children? The important thing for me is to make known a peaceful solution to this dilemma. We could be very close to that happening.

Thanks for taking the time to read and commenting

Dear @EriksonGutierrez,

Thank You for sharing Your view on the topic in the most simple and truthful way.

We might not share the same faith but our God is the same, and I totally agree with Your view! I'll make You words, mine also (sorry for stealing =P)

All the best, have a great day
Cy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57030.30
ETH 2858.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62