You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BEING EVICTED… Part 2 -- I Wish I Would Have Known

in #life7 years ago (edited)

I'm so sorry for your loss, Mack! Your Mom sounded like an amazingly strong woman. You have her DNA so you can get through this struggle. What you said about feeling her presence through the community was beautiful. It sounds like the Steemit community is offering their support and I'm so glad to hear that. Keep your head up and know that you are never alone.

Sort:  

Thanks Eric... I am trying so fucking hard not to completely lose it, because I know she is watching. The last thing I want is for her to worry about me, when she finally gets to enjoy some peace.

And THANK YOU for your very generous donation.., it could not be more appreciated!

You’re very welcome! I’m so happy it all came together and you got what you needed!

You and me both... :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 67237.66
ETH 2668.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70