You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Challenging Feminism. What's your opinion?

in #life7 years ago

Feminism is yet another activist group based around a "victim class" hijacked in order to push the Marxist ideology. It is wrapped in the veneer of the pseudoscience called "Critical Theory", which really is just a technical way to push Marxism. I wrote an article about the subject here. Please take a moment to read it. Society as we know it is at stake: https://steemit.com/freedom/@ericarthurblair/global-mind-virus

Sort:  

Can't say I agree with that. I don't feel oppressed right now. The world is also very right-winged at the moment and I sort of wonder if that's the cause of the massive surge in left wingers

Left and right wings belong to the same bird

I agree with that statement wholeheartedly!

That's interesting... because I cover that in my article. Shame you didn't actually read it.

Who said you were oppressed? You have it completely ass backwards. The left has been in charge since the 60s. The conservatives had a few brief moments of power, but the leftist ideologies never really lost control (ie the school systems). People are going right wing as a RESULT of the policies of the left. The left are just freaking out because they've had almost 2 whole generations in control and they are losing it and have no idea how to deal with other ideologies. Did you actually bother to read my post or are you just guessing?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60045.81
ETH 2420.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43