You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Makes You Wake Up In The Morning?

in #life7 years ago (edited)

I have to admit that using Steemit as my #1 creative outlet right now has became my driving passion: The community, multiple levels of rewards -especially the interpersonal connections- the creativity and intellect acumen of the community and, last but not least, the strong philosophical undercurrents of freedom running through the platform gets me really excited.

For many years, it was powder skiing, rock climbing and, above all, windsurfing that consumed me more than I could imagine. After a ski accident cause by my overeagerness, I had to find another path and it is drumming, music and sound that took me over...

I am apparently a very passionate individual as it is seen in my cooking, dancing, and general interests in all of life and beyond. Great article that took me straight from the very first sight of your surfing dude!

Namaste :)

P.S.: At any time of the day, now, there is my girlfriend that can wake me up too! ;)

Sort:  

Yes, Steemit has become such a powerful medium in so many people's lives. It's absolutely amazing. And I'm glad to know that you enjoy all the different flavors of life. :) Thank you for such a wonderful comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59762.43
ETH 2663.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41