You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Old Dog Asks: How Much is Too Much? Should I be Concerned?

in #life7 years ago

Great post! I enjoyed the pictures and most definitely the nutriments stats as well. I am also a bit of a health nut and your type of concerns are definitely legitimate. That's actually the title that totally hooked me on coming for a visit to your article today/tonight on my time. ;)

I think you have had a big dose for a one day drink, but surely worthwhile. #1 question to ask, how do you feel after drinking it? What about 30 minutes later? And, finally, how were you feeling after 6 hours? I don't personally know if I would drink this amount every day, but the combo you have chosen is a very potent anti flu and cold I'm assuming. The super high level of Vit C would do them a serious job, as we say! In relation to the other nutrients, I don't know how much would be to much as this is not a mix I have ever studied. I trust you'll be fine and thrive and, as long as you keep an eye on how you feel over the course of this exercise, you'll stay aware of your physical and mental conditions in relation to the effects that your power drink is giving you and your family. May the force stay with you.

All for one and one for all! Namaste :)

Sort:  

Thanks a lot for your great comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57883.59
ETH 3070.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34