You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To Not Be From Where You're From: Feeling Stupid in Your “Native Country” (Part 2)

in #life8 years ago (edited)

Excellent article, short and sweet and to the point. Thanks for sharing such experiences. Your 2 goals, really rings true to my experience as a human being as well and both the tone of your writing and the way you treated the subject carried these values. You seem to be a real citizen of the world and this gives me an easy smile. All for one and one for all! Namaste :)

Sort:  

Hey thanks Eric! That's a very thoughtful and uplifting comment, especially since so much of my work revolves around this type of observational action. I'll try to keep making this kind of content!

I'm glad it inspires you to keep doing such writing. Thanks and I look forward to seeing the next ones coming up. Namaste :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 68011.48
ETH 3275.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64