You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Commit To Myself, Commit To My Life

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Much gratitude for the sharing you are bringing forth. After reading your last comment to @jankasparec, I thought I had to go pay you a visit on your site and right away came across this post. Really worth the read. I definitely connect with your ideas and practices. I equally live a very very simple life and through precious experiential learning the walls hiding heart-consicouness fall down, consciousness emancipates and oneness comes for dances...

Thanks again for the reminder in "surrendering", it is a very important one that I keep having to remind myself of in wavering times, when I feel weak. It heals me and gives me strength.

All for one and one for all. Namaste :)

Sort:  

Thanks for coming dear @eric-boucher. Always feel loved and courage when reading your words. I think @jankasparec thinks the same too. I totally agree with you. Once we realize what are important in our life, it is so easy to detach the stuff and old patterns through the contemplations and understanding, then let go and build a new life again. Life is so amazing!! Let's dance and enjoy the simple life with love in the world. Namaste!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40