You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Flamingirl Happiness Therapy - Part 2 : Be the best version of you! ♡

in #life7 years ago

Another excellent post!

Thank you so very much... The timing is uncanny as it seems to be reverberating some of the same type of soul stirrings as the ones I was reflecting on in the article I posted today too. I already look forward to reading more of your recipes fo inner peace and happiness as well as the adventures of the soul you went through.

Namaste :)

Sort:  

Thank you so much for this nice comment @eric-boucher. 😊

I am only at the beginning of a long way... But I'm sure I took the right direction ... 👣🔆
I'll read your post then!

🌸FLAMINGIRL🌸

I simply LOVE the feel of your reply with the beautiful flowers, sunshiny smile and happy feet! Thanks a lot, we'll be following each others' foot steps! ;) Namaste :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65753.03
ETH 3281.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68