Sort:  

That was some of the most stunning and truly awesome photography I've had the pleasure of viewing! Thank you for sharing Eric, namaste.

Thanks you so very much, as you might already know, some of it is already on my blog here at http://steemit.com/@eric-boucher and there's a lot more to come. I'm glad you enjoyed to that extent and you can expect a lot more in that sense as well. Your comment is high appreciated. Namaste :)

I hate it whenever you fly to Vancouver Island instead of driving and passing through Terrace :-(

Wow those are really awesome. Also the love the magazine style presentation!

Thank you, I'm so glad one more person appreciates it. Your kind words are definitely appreciated too. Namaste :)

You're always welcome and it is great work:)

Awesome post! Such a beautiful life!

@kus-knee (The Old Dog)

Thanks for sharing. Such a beautiful visual of what your life has been like in the last while. Very inspiring.

@eric-boucher omigosh!
Those photos are beautiful!
I wish they were bigger.

Awesome journey!
Someone who loves nature is worth following!

Thanks a bunch, I really appreciate your words. As I have mentioned there's a lot more to come and a few of the pictures used in there are already on the blog. I hope you are going to have some time to enjoy them on a bigger format directly there. Over the course of the next few months, I'll have time to post quite a few more of the main ones you saw in that review, but an awful lot more. Stay tuned as they say. Namaste :)

You had really interesting and full year behind you. Great. You lucky thing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59698.94
ETH 2303.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51