You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 21 days straight at work? Sure... why not?

in #life6 years ago

I am a wife and actually used to business fails. More then one man involved:) I'd say you are going to handle this, only talk openly about the separation if this is going to happen to the two of you.

What questions should be asked and answered in this process?

If you both stay calm this is going to help you to overcome another tough time.

From me and here I wish you the very best.

Sort:  

The wife and I are pretty solid so I don’t think there’s any real chance that this business failure will destroy us.

I’m working through the complexities of the business sale now. And some decent positions are opening up for me to apply for as well which gives me hope.

It’s great to hear from you. I’m glad to see you’re still posting on Steemit. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60896.14
ETH 2915.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55