You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THOUGHT PROVOKING: THE BEGINNING!

in #life7 years ago

Welcome! That is a really good and warm introduction of yours.

I see many similarities for I was throwing out my TV about ten years ago and never regret. I went the same paths you were and are on and I can say, it is inevidable to come to the certain point where it goes deep.

I often thought of myself: How many times I thought I understand what all those teachers mean? And STILL didn't get it. I don't know, I guess this is going to happen all my life. The journey towards majurity is one of the most exciting and calm ones I so far have walked.

I wish you success and whenever you will enter time of frustrations, I will be one of your supporters ;-)

Sort:  

I really appreciate the kind words, it is such a great feeling to know that we are not alone. The frustrating times do come, and they hit hard unfortunately, i am happy to know i have people like you by my side in times of need. Thank you, its a pleasure to be on this journey together =).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81