You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 138: Roadmap 2018 + Project Steemify + Info from the SMT telegram channel.

in #life7 years ago

They will also release a mobile wallet app before the end of the >year with notifications.

Not sure how I feel about that :)

The way I read it, is that
A: They are releasing a secure wallet app.
and
B: They are updating notifications on steemit.com

based on this quote.

a highly secure mobile wallet app for Apple and Android, and an updated notifications system for steemit.com!

I'm not worried bro. Our Steemify app is solid and I am enjoying the hell out of it, getting notifications left and right on anything related to my actions on steemit.

Sort:  

Sweet. I'm glad I misread it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58615.18
ETH 2559.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52