You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Good content does not have to be brand new. Content created in the past has potential monetary value on Steemit.

in #life7 years ago

I was actually thinking the same thing the other day.
The way I see this place it's more about story's and less about what am I doing right now. You know what I mean, for instance, I'm about to post a story about my beachday yesterday, on other Social Media, I would've posted a pic yesterday and leave it at that. Here I'll actually tell a story about how it was and what we did and how it felt.. much more genuine imo

Sort:  

And the whole story and memory will be in the blockchain. My hope is that one day Jack will be able to read back about that day via your account. And it will be indeed a little more than just a stale pic but the words of his father. I think that's beautiful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57497.94
ETH 3099.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32