You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CHILL!!! Because God is in CONTROL! Upvote & Comment To Win $$$

in #life7 years ago

When my mind is focused on problems, I start to thank God that he is solving the problem, start speaking His promises to us, and truly believing he is in control. Within minutes, my mind is at rest, my soul is at peace, and he has again given me the strength and courage to live above my problems. Great reminder this morning, thanks for posting!

Sort:  

Congratulations! You won the prize for this post. Thank you for upvoting and commenting. I have transferred 20% of my own rewards to your account. Hope you have a wonderful day! xoxo

Thank you so much!

Amen.. He will keep us in perfect peace when our eyes are stayed on Him (Isa. 26:3)...

Meditation does that to you =)

Thank you for reading/watching/listening :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66330.08
ETH 3331.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70